Hubby’s Gift?

Guest post of the week by Quincy Rowe

I had the hardest time thinking of what to get my husband for Christmas this year and part of it is because he already has everything he could ever want. He as the hardest time telling me what he wants which mean I just have to guess. This year was different though because for the last three months he’s spent just about every waking moment at his friend Benny’s house and now I know why – Benny’s got Directv packages that get all the games! So for the holidays I’ve gotten my hubby the best package I could find and I know he’s going to be OVERJOYED. He’s really into basketball and with the strike just about over I know he’s going to love it when he opens up the picture of the satellite dish I wrapped up for him to open on Christmas morning! I can’t believe we haven’t thought of this before now but I guess it’s better late than never, you know what I mean?hubby gift

Leave a Reply

