Few Things

Contributed by Milford Woods

There were just a few things that I had to do this morning before I made my noon lunch date with my best friend. We try to go to lunch at a different place once a week. I was running really late because of a mix up at the pharmacy. I had gotten everything done that morning, dropped off the mail and Shop electricity rates TEXAS to get a better rate. I went in plenty of time to get my prescriptions filled, but for some reason the insurance that I have with my husband’s new job didn’t have me registered on the prescription plan. The pharmacist called the company and spoke with them for thirty minutes with no avail. I ended up having to call the company and spend another thirty minutes. I feel like I always have so many problems with insurance companies. Sometimes I feel like they make it difficult to get in touch with them just so they don’t have to pay your benefits!

Leave a Reply

